ASTRA Partners

The team involved in ASTRA comprises the following groups:
  • The Institute of Astronomy, University of Cambridge, UK
  • The Cavendish Laboratory, University of Cambridge, UK
  • Max-Planck-Institut für Astronomie, Heidelberg, Germany
  • The Observatoire de Paris, France
  • Uppsala Astronomical Observatory, Uppsala University, Sweden
  • The South African Astronomical Observatory, South Africa
  • The European Grid Infrastructure, The Netherlands